Deleting a Customer and/or Policy is really easy.  Just follow these steps:

  • Click on the Customers tab

  • Click on the red X to the left of the customer in question

  • Select to Delete a specific Policy or Customer as a whole

  • Select Confirm 

 

Did this answer your question?