When you delete an active user from AgencyZoom we simply remove their ability to login to the system.  We do not remove any data.

During the process of deleting someone from AgencyZoom you will be prompted to reassign outstanding tasks, leads, etc so don't worry about things falling through the cracks.

How to delete someone:

  • Click My Agency (You must have Admin privileges to access My Agency)

  • Click All About My Agency

  • Click on the staff members name

  • Click Terminate

You will then see the prompt to reassign tasks, leads, etc

Still having issues?

We're here to help!  Start a live chat conversation (9-5 est) by clicking on the help bubble in the bottom right corner.  If it's outside of our business hours you can still start a conversation and we'll get back to you first thing next morning.

Did this answer your question?