Do you need to DELETE a lead instead of just marking it as a dead deal? Maybe there was a duplicate added in? No worries! The process is super easy.

  • Go to LEADS
  • Select the List toggle
  • Locate the lead
  • Click the checkbox next to the lead's name
  • Click DELETE

BOOM. It's that easy!

Did this answer your question?