Have a lead already enrolled into automation, but need to stop the sequence? Maybe you forgot to enroll a customer into automation. This can easily be managed in the following ways:
Leads: Enroll /Unenroll
Locate the lead and toggle to the Automation section of the lead card. Click the toggle labeled "Enrolled in Sequence".
Once turned on, you will see which automation applies to this lead.
You will also notice the Automation section now has a green dot to help you identify whether automation is on or off.
You also have the ability to turn on and off individual touchpoints within the sequence. For example, the lead below is enrolled into automation, but the first touchpoint is turned off and the 3rd touchpoint is on.
Customers: Enroll /Unenroll
Customer automation enroll/unenroll will look a little different. It depends on the lifecycle sequence the customer is in: Onboarding or Retain.
Onboarding lifecycle runs on the customer level and retain runs on the policy level. This results in the Onboarding lifecycle automation toggle to appear under the customer name:
If the policy level automation needs enrolled/unenrolled, check the policy card showing "Retain" and there should be an automation toggle:
If you want to switch from Onboarding to Retain or vice versa, click on the Lifecycle stage listed on the policy card.






